pasterebook.blogg.se

Cize workout calendar
Cize workout calendar




cize workout calendar cize workout calendar

But guess what? They LEARNED that Mommy was going to be exercising every day. Yes, they tried to crawl on my back while doing push ups. I get it!! I used to say the SAME THING (well, not the gym part)! I started doing home fitness programs when my daughters were 1 and 3 years old. They HAVE to go to a gym or they just can’t make themselves a priority because they don’t have time. So, here I am in the middle of Week 2 and truly enjoying this new type of exercise! I seriously look forward to my workout every day! So here’s the thing… Often times I hear people say that they can’t workout because of their kids. I have to say, it was probably one of my best decisions of that entire trip! First of all, the energy was indescribable! Secondly, I was DRIPPING in sweat!! I couldn’t believe that DANCING for 30 minutes would be such a GREAT workout! In fact, I woke up sore the next morning, which is a sign that the workout certainly did it’s job! Needless to say I was pretty excited to come home and get started with the program. I actually preferred to register for a different workout but figured I’d go with my group and sign up. Ok, so I have to admit, it was the group of lovely ladies I was with that REALLY wanted to do Cize. Sure, I like to dance, but would it REALLY get me a good workout? I trusted my gut, which told me that Shaun T would NEVER release anything that would be a waste of time or give a lack of results, so, there really wasn’t any question of whether or not I would purchase it.įast forward three months where just over a week ago I was at a huge Coach Conference called Coach Summit, where I had the opportunity to do a LIVE CIZE workout with Shaun T himself. Good Wednesday Morning!! Boy do I have a lot to share with you today! So, it’s been just over one week since I started Shaun T’s newest home fitness program, CIZE, and I am LOVING it! I’ll be honest, last April when I first heard this new program was coming out, I was a bit hesitant.






Cize workout calendar